Pay Just $19.95 instead of $29.95 by visiting xCheap.com for their exclusive discount.

Rachelle’s comments about her shoot:

I love music, all types of music. Everything from country music to edm to rap. Music makes me happy and helps expres my emotions. I also love to stay active by running, lifting weights, and yoga. I did soccer for 9 years, track for 4 years, and muay thai kickboxing for about 6 years. I am a vegetarian, so I have alot of compassion for animals. I grew up in Seattle Washington and lived there almost my whole life. It was rainy and cloudy almost all the time and thats one of the main reasons I moved to Phoenix Arizona. I love the heat, swimming outside, the sunshine and palm trees. I am going to community college at the moment. Im on my second year towards my associates degree in psychology. My goal is to then transfer to ASU to pursue a masters degree in psychology. Then, I most likely will look into teaching psychology at a professor’s level. A dream of mine is to get a house in California next to the water and be a professor at UCLA. I have travelled to almost everywhere in the United States however, I have only been to Mexico outside the country. I do want to do more travelling, I think the next place I will vacation at is Hawaii. I want to see the volcanoes and the beaches and eat delicious food. I love kitties and dogs, I wish I could be a cat. lol I like to dress up as one and even a nickname of mine is “kitty.” Im shy and submissive but I also like to have some control, I love to laugh and have fun and try new things. Im pretty daring and theres not a lot I wont try. Being a 20 year old I do like to go out dancing, I will be turning 21 September 25. Im excited to be in New Orleans with friends and family, drinking my first legal drink. Another one of my favorite things to do is raving.

Join FTV Girls

 

Leave a reply